Contact Us

Address

Hangar #5 – 620 McTavish Rd. NE

Calgary, AB, T2E7G6

Office: (403) 291-9445

Fax: (403) 291-9448

Contact Information

President: Steve Gratto - sgratto@regentaircraft.com

Vice-President: Doug Gaunt - dgaunt@regentaircraft.com
Cell: (403) 510-6785

General Manager: Darren Campbell - dcampbell@regentaircraft.com
Cell: (403) 612-1055

Quality Assurance: Greg Taylor - gtaylor@regentaircraft.com

Executive Administrator: Telaina Campbell - tcampbell@regentaircraft.com

Purchasing: purchasing@regentaircraft.com

Office Hours

07:30 – 16:00 Mountain Time

Mailing Address

Box 56022 Airways P.O. NE

Calgary, AB, T2E 8K5


View Regent Aircraft Services Inc. in a larger map